Vice-Chair Nguyen, Janet

Members

Glazer, Steven M. Gonzalez, Lena A. Grove, Shannon Hurtado, Melissa Limón, Monique Menjivar, Caroline Roth, Richard D. Rubio, Susan Wahab, Aisha Wiener, Scott D.

California State Senate

HEALTH



SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200 Principal Consultant Teri Boughton Reyes Diaz

Staff Director

Melanie Moreno

Reyes Diaz Jen Flory Vincent D. Marchand

Committee Assistant Wendy Bryant Margarita Niemann

1021 O Street, Room 3310 (916) 651-4111

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 26	Umberg	Mental health professions: CARE Scholarship Program.
2.	SB 839	Bradford	Obesity Treatment Parity Act.
3.	SB 294	Wiener	Health care coverage: independent medical review.
4.	SB 402	Wahab	Involuntary commitment.
5.	SB 759	Grove	Hospitals: seismic safety.